Picture Inspiration for Writers #5

Today’s theme is also a popular theme in fiction: romance! You don’t have to be writing a love story to add a little romantic subplot to your story. In fact, most books, movies and even video games feature a love story in some aspect or another. So that being the case, here are some pictures to get you in the mood for writing about relationships.

About apricotteacup

My name is Meghan and I like to draw pictures and write words. My other hobbies are taking people's food, napping, playing video games, and drinking coffee excessively. I will read almost anything-- preferably YA books and comics, but I will stoop to reading the crappy recipes on the backs of food boxes and Pottery Barn catalogs in jam.
This entry was posted in creativity, picture inspiration and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Picture Inspiration for Writers #5

  1. blueghoul says:

    All the pictures are gorgeous. The fourth one really caught my eye. Lovely!

Leave a comment